Guest Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Just bought a CX-5 from Ferman Mazda. Our salesman Chris was super friendly and not pushy at all. He showed us a lot of features on the car and set up my phone which I appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Had a great experience buying a CX-5 at Ferman Mazda. Our salesman Chris was so friendly and nice and not in the least bit pushy. He took the time to explain a lot of features on our new car and was patient with us. Also he did all the setup on my phone which I appreciated. Thanks Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Outstanding experience at Ferman, our salesman David Esau was very professional, helpful, and courteous! He made our car buying experience extremely pleasant and special since we were purchasing our daughter's first car. We would definitely return to purchase for our son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Have more employees like David he is a tremendous asset. A a Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Had a good experience with purchasing a new Mazda CX-50 from Ferman Mazda. Salesman David Esau was courteous, knowledgeable, straightforward and always had accurate numbers. It was a fair deal with no outrageous dealer markups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I called on a Sunday, and spoke with Carla. The dealership wasn't opened as yet, but Carla took my info, and told me someone would get back to me asap. It was only a short time later, when David called, and I told him I was looking for a white 2022 CX-5 turbo signature. He said he would call me back as soon as he checked the inventory. He called back a few minutes later, and told me he had one in stock, and would send me some pictures. He not only sent the pictures, he went out of his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Excellent service at Ferman Mazda with David. Very thorough with everything. Took his time explaining all the techy stuff with my new CX50. Kept me informed as to the date of arrival for my new car. This is my 3rd Mazda from Ferman Mazda. Would highly recommend them & David too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Bought a Mazda CX5 Premium plus at Ferman Mazda. We hace had it about a month now. What a great vehicle and Katisha, the sales person treatwd like we were her family. She knew exactly what we were looking for and when the vehicle arrived took 2 hours of her day to go over everyevery item of tjis crossover. Wonderful ecperience at Ferman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Katisha McDaniel was awesome, I highly recommend her. I leased a Mazda CX5, Katisha patiently explained the features of my vehicle and allowed time for me to write it all down so I can refer back to it later. I've bought many vehicles in my lifetime & I've never had an experience like this. I appreciate your kindness and patience. She knows her product very well and can answer all of your questions. Then the sales Manager Joel Jarrell went above and beyond to work out a deal on my CX-5 and then we leased a 2nd one ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

The best customer service! Great deal on my truck! Joel and Brian exceeded all expectations! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Ferman Mazda - Brandon set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. David(Brian), and Ben my sales advisors were great on helping me land on a vehicle and get a phenomenal deal on my new Mazda 3 hatch awd. What to expect from the sales manager is No crazy “premium market adjustment” More than fair on pricing. Still one of the few dealerships in today’s automotive environment that is honest and cares about the complete customer experience. It could not have been more seamless and Brian ,Ben , and Caleb (the finance manager)made the process very ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Let me start by saying that the entire staff that I had the pleasure of dealing with were awesome. These people are some of the most pleasant people you could ever hope to interact with. They give new meaning to the phrase " bend over backwards for you". They couldn't do enough for us during our service appointment set up right down to performing the first service. I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle back for future service even though we have closer dealers to us. Worth the trip. And let's not forget the sales staff. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Service team of Joe, Will, and Walter were better than perfect! Took my Mazda 2020 CX5 into the dealership for the first complimentary Full Circle Inspection. Synthetic oil upgrade, tire rotation, oil filter, and the total inspection of everything under the hood. Great Christmas present. Great Mazda dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

This dealership is hands down the best there is in all services.I just purchased my third car in 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Just purchase car #3 in 9 years- This dealership cannot be surpassed anywhere in every service -professional expedient ,makes car shopping fun and memorable -thank you Braxton and Marc for every professional courtesy .Sandy in Sebring

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Dealing with Marc Metzner in sales is a pleasure. He makes buying a vehicle very stress free. I like a good deal as much as anyone and he will do his best to make this happen without all the back and forth. Do your self a favor and buy your new rig from Marc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Joseph and the service team helped me with my car’s first service. I was satisfied with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

David was hands down the best salesperson that my husband and I encountered while searching for our next family car. I told him what options I needed to have and he found our unicorn! We were in and out in about 3 hours from test drive to driving off the lot to go home. I highly recommend this Mazda facility because of the professionalism we experienced, the cleanliness of the building, and the fact that they don’t use aggressive and pushy sales tactics. We will be back when it’s time to upgrade again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Joseph Leggett at the Ferman Service Department provided an Amazing customer service. Very professional, showed that he cares for customers. Communicated with me during process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I'm writing this review for Mr Pete Coley the 3rd time because I have not seen it received on the Website although I was able to see another one for another employee. I will try again. Mr. Pete is example is exemlplary Employee. As soon I as walked in his office all my anxieties went about the window. He is professional, know knowledgeable and very courteous. He work out a great warranty package for me.i couldn't be any happier with his skills and patience with me. I implore management to recognize Mr.Pete Coley for his great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I would like Management to know that Angela Haroon was very instrumental in the purchase of my 2019 CX5. She was not part of the dealmaking nor was my sales person. However her courteous attitude and friendly approach at the front door made me feel very comfortable going in. In order for any business, even a Doctor's office to be successful the frontline person must be sharp and must represent the company very well. As for Angela, I could not be any happier or satisfied from the get go. she is professional, Knowledgeable and experience. she is a great asset ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Professional, friendly staff. We worked with Marc Metzner with sales. Great guy, very knowledgeable took his time and got us exactly what we wanted. Kaleab Jenrette with finance was also very professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was rather quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Went to Brandon Mazda after a horrible experience at the competition, and we couldn’t be happier! Jared Howard greeted us, he was friendly, funny and knowledgeable. We test drove several vehicles and fell in love with one only to have another client who was there for the exact same car buy it from under us. No worries tho! Jared and the manager Braxton quickly found us the exact same car, a year newer, half the miles and worked their magic to make our budget still happen. I really could go on and on about our experience because it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership! I got a great deal and Marc Metzner was an incredible sales person to work with. I would highly recommend making a vehicle purchase here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I am writing a review to thank Joseph Leggett and his team for all their help fixing my '17 Mazda CX5. Also for turning a bad experience with another dealer into a good experience given the circumstances. I recently purchased the vehicle from another Mazda dealer and the first thing was I had to have my navigation screen replaced because someone got sanitizer on it at the previous dealership. Joe replaced it under the CPO warranty no questions asked. Then a month later, I brought it in to have the brakes checked and an oil change. They found the rotors were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Daniel with a Spark! Brought my CX3 into Brandon Ferman Mazda for warranty work and because of the CX5 loaner, had to have a new CX5. Daniel Nasche was the sales rep and he was amazing. Enough energy for a whole Army. He was very comprehensive and concise about each and every Mazda model. Friendly, available and attentive. Also, fun to work with. Brandon Ferman Mazda has a great product and a great sales and service team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

I My normal experience at my local dealership has always been feeling like a bait and switch game. Not the case with German. Very good people. They were not following me or hounding me the entire time I was looking which was pleasant. The next time I buy another vehicle I will be sure to shop them first.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Amazing service. All my nerves went away once I spoke to David. The process was fast and easy. I will totally recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

What a great dealership! I had been doing my research on used CX-5's and Ferman Mazda posted one they just received. I contacted them and worked with John Copeland. He told me the car was on the lift getting its inspection and he went out to the service shop and sent me a video of the car getting its inspection, new brakes and tires. I went in that night for a test drive and with my bottom line, out the door offer. I drove the CX-5, loved it, said I was interested. They then gave ME their offer. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

They were friendly and quick! Not a lot of nonsense back and forth. They stick pretty close to the listed price, but the car we bought is in high demand. They charged $400 because we didn’t use their financing, which was a disappointment. David was great. Very informative, helpful and joyful. He also always responded quickly. The customer service is A+. We also loved Jeff, the finance guy, who got us in and out in record time and didn’t high pressure sell us. Thanks Ferman Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with both Daniel and David at Ferman Mazda! I’ve always hated going into dealerships alone because the salesmen felt like they were ripping me off and not listening to what I was saying, but truly everyone at this dealership was SO nice, helpful, understanding, and gave me an amazing deal. I’m really grateful I chose Ferman Mazda over Westshore Mazda lol! Definitely stop in if you’re interested in Mazda 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Two pre owned cars to buy in a short time. Choice and quality. Great discussions and excellent deal with an experienced and caring and attentive seller. I recommend without any doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

We live 38 miles from Ferman Mazda and felt a a bit reluctant about buying at that distance, but were most pleasantly surprised to find a large, clean dealership complex with plenty of CX-5s available to choose from. But the nicest part of the experience was dealing with David Esau, the internet representative we contacted at the beginning of our search. He made the whole buying process comfortable from start to finish. He is a very personable, articulate young man who knows his product and knows his process. It isn’t always easy to navigate the financial requirements and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

David, Braxton and Chris are excellent. The purchase and trade-in process was easy. You could not ask for better service. This dealership is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

All in all, the beginning it was easy, the next visit was confusing but in the end i am 100% satisfied & pleased with the service. Rene gave me exactly what i wanted. It was quite difficult with circumstances with my trade-in. I’m very happy with my purchase from Ferman Mazda in Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Rene was amazing to have work with. He made everything smooth an easy to understand. He when over the car features for me to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

David could not have been more professional or knowledgeable. Unlike other salespeople who make it about them, he was serious about customer service. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Very smooth buying experience. Drove 2hrs to Ferman Mazda because they had the vehicle I was looking for and offered very good pricing. Working with David Esau was a pleasure. He was honest and prepared for us when we arrived. I’ve bought a number of new cars and this whole experience was the best ever. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Everyone especially David Esau were professional and helpful in my SUV buying experience. I am very happy with my CX 5 and it is a joy to ride in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

After an issue came up with the financing, Tommy from the customer experience team reached out to me directly, followed through on his promises, and resolved the issue quickly. Errors and miscommunications happen to every business, it’s how these are handled that prove how good a business is. Tommy and Ferman Mazda proved they are top notch and why I should keep doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

I found this car on line. When I called the dealership David said that he would have it outside and ready for our 12 noon appointment. When we got there it went exactly as planned. After taking a test drive we were the owners of a Mazda RX7. There were a couple of minor paint scrapes which they said they would take care of, and did. Three days later we picked it up! Overall, a very good experience with David and the others at Ferman Mazda. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

David was awesome to work with and always responded quickly. He was patient as I investigated two different vehicles and never felt rushed or pushed. I will recommend David to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Extremely customer service oriented. The dealership made my experience fast and easy. I highly recommend this dealership and David! Car buying has never been so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Great Experience!!! All around excellent service, we are very please with the car and everyone was very professional. Will definitely recommend in the future. Second time around!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Just wanted to reach out to you to let you know how amazing Sid and Caleb were in the entire car buying process. They were both pleasant, courteous, professional and went the extra mile to show us the many different features on the vehicle. I have bought many vehicles over the years and I cannot recall the service being as exemplary as the one provided by Sid and Caleb. They deserve to be commended. Thanks again for your service! Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Purchasing a car can be an intimidating experience, however, David was gracious and accommodating. He presented car pricing with explanation without applying any additional pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Ferman Mazda was probably the best car purchase ever. Process was easy and quick. David was great - patient, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

David is awesome appricate everything he did for us delivered to our door very knowledgeable and professional will recommend him to everybody who ask PS luv our CX30 select Best Regards Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

I usually do write reviews but the experience at had at Ferman Mazda -Brandon was quick, easy and most of all David Esau listen to what I wanted and he made sure I got just that. David was not pushy or rushed me he really took interest in making sure I got what I wanted. I love my new car. David even stayed and went over features of car and made sure I was comfortable with everything. Thanks so much David and everyone else at Ferman Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

This was my first car buying experience and it couldn’t have been easier. Everyone was extremely patient and helpful and I found my perfect vehicle 🙂 Thank you, again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I was shopping around for a good deal to trade in my car. I am not a big fan of big dealerships because of their hustle, but David and Sid made me change my mind. The process was smooth and fast, guys were very attentive and not too pushy. I highly recommend doing business with Ferman Mazda - Brandon and want to thank David and Sid for providing excellent service and meeting my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

At the last minute drove my little CX3 apple red to Brandon Mazda. Joe was there at the service desk. It was 5pm and the response was, "Welcome and we will have you out in a minute" True to his word, the CX3 was out and everything was perfect. Thanks, Joe. Next!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I love the service i always receive. Sam is always caring and concerned about making sure you are pleased with the service you have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Sam is the only one I will see! He’s the best! Friendly and kind. Remembers my name by heart. Been seeing him for years, so I trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Sam was exceptional! They have the friendliest associates and I have no problem ensuring that I am happy and accommodated when having to have my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Prompt service, lovely, clean waiting area. Never had a bad experience here. Service performed as promised with a very reasonable wait time. This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

We all know buying a car is usually a painstaking process. This was not the case when shopping for a Mazda CX5 at Ferman. Kaleab Jenrette help me find exactly what I was looking for and was awesome. The transaction was quick and smooth! I highly recommend this gentleman when looking for a new or used vehicle. Kathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

it was quick but expected more, it only gave me basic stiff, i expected more detailed stuff, it only provided results already knew and missed alot of the issues already present, for example, the doors don't unlock automatically, or the skecking sound when i hit my brakes or me having no brake fluid when i got home, that was missed, i know if was a free exception but i expected more. I was in and out in 15 min even that i question, i didn't even sit down to drink my coffee before my service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

First time Mazda owner. First time dealing with a Ferman dealership. The entire experience from getting the True Car quote to taking delivery was handled professionally by Daniel Nasche. If it was not for Daniel, I seriously doubt we would have driven to Brandon from St. Pete to buy a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Katisha was great to work with. Quickly helped me find the vehicle I was looking for helped with getting the right price and financing. Great job to all involved

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Thank you Daniel, you made the purchase of a new vehicle very comfortable. Ferman has a great asset in you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I have been coming here since 2015, and this the best Mazda dealership I have come across in the Tampa Bay area. Customer service and vehicle service is excellent. What makes my experience the best is Sam Gunnoe. There are very few people I meet in customer service that truly provide such excellent customer service, and Sam is one of those few people. He is always nice, respectful, understanding, professional, and knows his job. When I move from the Tampa Bay area, I’ll definitely miss this Mazda dealership and good ole Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

The quality of service and the attitude of all the folks in the service department is exemplary. I would recommend Ferman Mazda to everyone. Just can’t say enough about their professionalism and thoughtfulness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Excellent service and the appointment was on time the atención was good and nice people quit and very good Excellent work. I will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Last week I had an 11 a.m. appointment for 2 Recalls in which I asked that my broken side-view mirror be looked at. I had requested a ride home, yet the van had already left. Joe Leggert moved me up in front of 2 cars who were left overnight. Jehmari, the mechanic, did the recalls promptly, priced out the mirror and came in to explain along with Joe my options in detail. Their Customer Service was outstanding along with having me done in one hour to drive home! I will be asking for Joe personally anytime I return for Service. THANK YOU ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

The customer service was exemplary. Jonathan, Justin, and Baron went above and beyond any team I have ever worked with. Grandma is happy to have her groove back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

sam Gunnoe is awesome courteous,professional explains everything and goes beyond his job to. Make sure customer is totally satisfied as well as all the service advisor team at this location this is the only place I will take my car and the mechanics take pride in what they do to keep to your Carr running at optimum performance I love this Mazda dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

Very nice car buying experience. They helped me find the new Mazda with the exact options I wanted. The people were well informed, helpful and very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Incredible experience, Danny was very pleasant to work with. Hassle free and attentive to my questions. Was not sure on which Make I would go with next but I am glad I decided to go with Mazda. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

Service department is always professional and communication is excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

We always take our car to Ferman Mazda & most of the time are VERY pleased. Both Sam & Joe are awesome & we enjoy working with them! KUDOS to them & to Ferman Mazda. hanks!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

One always dreads the thought of entering into negotiations for the purchase of a car at a dealership. But this particular instance was truly a satisfying experience. The young lady, Irina, was experienced, and courteous throughout the process. I believe that Ferman Mazda, and my wife and I I had made a mutually beneficial deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

I scheduled an appt. to fix a software problem that may cause the car to stall. When I got to the appt. I asked the service advisor if I could also have my free first service on my car done at this same appt.. He said sure, no problem. My car was finished in an hour and a half and I was treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

My service advisor was Samuel Gunnoe. He is truly amazing, always helpful and polite. Listens to your problems and concerns and always finds a way to help you out any way he can. Always has a positive attitude and always wears a smile! Truly deserves a raise or a big bonus! Thank you for always making car repairs a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

Excellent customer service we were very impressed!. By far the best service experience Ive ever had at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Joseph has been very respectful from the beginning. He is easy to talk to and makes sure the requested work gets completed! I have been to this service department and have not had that same respect before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Christopher Butler, the salesman was extremely helpful along with the rest of the team. Got me in and out in no time. Great team thank you for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Sam in service is exceptional. He is very proficient, professional and yet you feel like family there. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else fr service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

They treated me like family and had me feel at home would recommend to any body and love the car I was able to leave with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Shopping for a used car for my daughter. Christian was friendly and non pressuring. Easy to deal with and great experience. Happy with our purchase and the folks at Ferman Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Thank you Katisha at ferman mazda. Answered questions and provided the best offer of all Mazda dealerships in our area. Hope the car provides many years of reliable service to match her service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Staff was friendly, service was completed timely. Also the waiting area was clean and provided doughnuts plus had t.v. To keep entertained while waiting. The car was returned clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

You should clone Sam. He is one of the best if not the best Customer Service people I have ever dealt with both in Michigan and Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Ferman Mazda is the best. I’ve bought 2 cars from them and 4 others from other Ferman dealers. I have alway been treated very well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Good service very happy thank you for your service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019

With Kuhn's closure in south Tampa, I took my CX-5 for service at Ferman in Brandon. My experience couldn't have been better. Frankly, car service is car service a a dealership. What separates it from one dealership to the next is the customer experience and price. Many times, the service person is hardly a ray of sunshine, but that was not my experience with Sam. From the moment Sam greeted me upon my arrival to when I departed with my car, he had a smile, a joke and was informative, and made this a most pleasant experience. Wow, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Everyone at the dealership is so helpful and nice! I just wanted to say thank you to the team (especially Chris and Ricardo!) They went above and beyond to help my family and I.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Very prompt handling of my service request; despite the facility being under renovation and many internal systems were not working, the work was done quickly and properly and my invoice prepared quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Just wanted to say thank you for your excellent service. It is our 4th Mazda purchased from your Brandon location and you made it easy and hustle free!! keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Service department was exceptional. Rep went in detail to explain work done. Explained in detail how the parts work answered all my questions. Really helpful and knowledgeable. Did a free inspection. Waiting area is clean and has tons of amenities. Seemed like no time at all and my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Started as scheduled. Out as promised in under 30 minutes. Even a provided with a surprise discount on the advertised price. Great friendly customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

Even though they are under construction, I was well taken care of! Sam as always extra attentive to anything I needed! He even asked about my pregnancy, making me feel like a friend! I always trust what he says and know that my car is well taken care of!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

Had a bit of problem w/ scheduling for my recall repair but it worked out.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

Good job! In and out in an hour for servicing and injection port cleaning. Facilities not a 5, only because they were remodeling the waiting area. Normally it's great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

The service department at Ferman Mazda of Brandon is top notch. There service advisors are all super nice and helpful, especially same. I met Sam the first time I brought my "new" car for an oil change. Sam took great care of me and was very knowledgeable. Now whenever I have a question or issue with anything on my car Sam is my "go to guy". He always has a smile on his face and does his best to make sure you are satisfied with the work and understand the costs. I have been very impressed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

I came in for a recall for my airbags and a diagnosis on a noise coming from my car. Joe was very informative and had tighten a piece and stopped the noise free of charge, and my car was done the same day. Very nice staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Excellent service and quick. All points hit and very satisfied. Will be back for future service or purchase. Mazda is a great brand and have been a Mazda owner for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Way above the expectation..Sam Gunnoe,a service advisor,job well done at all the time.Hes personality,he's kindness and in behalf of he's job,,very excellent ,job well done..He great you with a happy smile in he's face,.He knows how to make you feel good as everytime I come over the your place for maintenance, he is always there for you and on time,with a pleasing personality.Please do recognize, Sam Gunnoe as a one of the best employee ..And thank you very much for your concern..Corazon Inch..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

Purchased a new vehicle salesman was very Helpful along with the sales manager

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Very. Friendly ,professional service advisor Sam go the extra mile to make sure customers is satisfied and provide exceptional customer service as well as all the staff I will not take my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review